Committee 2017 - 2018  

Roll your mouse over individuals below to send an email to those who have email access or scroll to see the committee organisational structure.

Antony Edwards
Commodore & President

Graham Dicker
YA Equipment Auditor

Bob Wyers

Murray Makin
Race Secretary

Leanne Gould
Vice President
Publicity Officer

Arthur Gargett
Assistant Secretary
Junior Division Representative

Ross Newman
Assistant Treasurer

 Julian Jenkins

Assistant Race Secretary

Barry Argall
Canteen Manager

Craig Harden
Social Secretary

Tony Wainwright

Equipment Officer

Barry Willis
Division 1 Captain

Brian Chapman

Photo Pending

Gavin Mead
Division 2 Captain

Greg Wyers
Division 3 Captain

Positions Vacant
Contact Commodore

Cat Chat Editor
Cruising Division Delegate

Doug Lucock

Brian Lowder
Boat Captain


Top of Page

Additional Resources

KCC is proudly sponsored by:-

Would you like to sponsor KCC?
Email our Publicity Officer.


If you are viewing this site on an Apple iPhone then click below:-